Wednesday, October 28, 2009

Mike Posner - One Foot Out the Door Mixtape

Clinton Sparks and DJ Benzi in association with LRG blah blah blah you get the idea. This is Southfield, MI native and Duke Univsersity Superstar Mike Posner's newest 'ish. You can download it off itunes for free in a few days, or cop it here NOW thanks to Shake over at  2dopeboyz. Featuring notable rappers like Saigon Bun B, and up and coming rappers such as the midwest's own Big Sean (Detroit)  and Kid Cudi (Cleveland). Mikey P's web series tracks his day to day grind being signed under a major label while still juggling the duties of trying to graduate. Check it out if you're bored as hell.
01 One Foot Out the Door
02 I Don’t Trust Myself
03 Traveling Man [Snippet]
04 You Don’t Have to Leave
05 Cooler Than Me (Gigamesh Remix)
06 Don’t Trust Me (Benny Blanco Remix) f. KiD CuDi & 3OH!3
07 Kiss Me Thru the Phone f. Saigon
08 Red Button
09 Bring Me Down f. Big Sean & Freddie Gibbs
10 Mirror’s Edge f. Bun B
11 Speed of Sound f. Big Sean
12 Close the Door f. Clinton Sparks

Download - Mike Posner - One Foot Out the Door Mixtape courtesy of LRG

No comments:

Post a Comment